The Creative Process - Act III

The Dream Catcher System in Action

✨ "If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would have a key to the Universe." ✨ 

Tesla

✨ The Creative Process ✨ 

Using the Dream Catcher System

 Turn your dream into actionable goals. I’ll Teach you How! Reply directly to this email! 

Act III of the Dream Catcher System in Action. In case you have been missing the fun, I have created a Goal Setting System - The Dream Catcher. A Creative way to set and reach goals that uses StoryTelling, Manifestation and Goal Setting with Emotional Keys to use along side it! If you are looking for a goal setting partner reply directly to this email: I have a system for you!

But please remember: it only works if you do!

Wanna Join my Growing Community? Send me your info to stay in touch 

Need daily inspiration to reach your goals, follow us on Instagram!

Listen House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your crush your Goals.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!

✨ Prayer for Increased Creativity✨ 

Take a seated position before starting any creative work. Close your eyes and try to stay as relaxed as possible. Keep your gaze upwards and take a deep breathe: “Thank you Universe for this moment of clarity and vision. Thank you for allowing me to be creative and feel closer to my purpose.Use me as your vessel to expand my awareness and creative power. May my body be conducive to your ideas. Use me. Thank you for choosing me to be your creative partner today. Amen.”

*please be advised the following work is protected under US Copyright law*

✨ The Creative Process or How to Build Rome ✨ 

Use the Dream Catcher System Bellow for Reference

Step 7 - The New Path

Repeat the Process - Now You have learned the art of Creation. Repeat the process. Quicker and then better. Better and then quicker. Alternate the pace. Alternate dimensions. Deep/Shallow. Shallow/ Deep. What can you add on and most importantly what can you remove. Work with your emotional feedback and most of all: trust your instinct and your own taste. Do not dilute your work to accommodate others. It may seem like a good idea but it will lead to less ideas and depressive moods. Art is expression not product.

Step 8 - Resurrection

Present it: Now it’s time to present it as a finished product. You may have felt a thousand deaths in the process. But you have emerged as a Creator and resurrected as your truest self. The goal of any goal is never the achievement of the goal but who you can become in the process. What parts of you were hidden from you? What did you discover about yourself. You have actually started discovering the true meaning of Life.

Step 9 - The Dream

You have arrived at point B! With any Story Telling Structure or Goal Setting System, you MUST always start from the end and trace your steps backwards. Step number 9 is the actualization of Step number 1. Enjoy it. Repeat the process and don’t stop now! If you’d like to know more about how this System can help you reach your goals, reply directly to this email.

 Want to know more about being creative using the Dream Catcher System? Reply directly to this email 

Come back next week and I’ll show you how I use this system to write this newsletter!

*please be advised the following work is protected under US Copyright law*

 ✨ Dream Catcher System

As I was developing it, I became obsessed with other methods of reaching goals: real estate and business, manifestation, witchcraft, mysticism, science, physics, religion, theatre. I would spend days reading books, watching movies, meditating, praying, reviewing my own past experiences, testing the waters and applying this system to everything I do.

I realized something that completely blew me away:

 THEY ALL FOLLOW THE SAME PATTERN  

9 Steps from Start to Finish. Pivoting on step 3-6-9

Turns out Buying a House, Creating a Business, Moving to another Country, Writing a Book, Producing a Play or Learning any Skill, follows a system: They are all Stories.

3-6-9 is a Universal System

Nature follows it too. Growing up in a rural part of Portugal, I watched my family live off the land. The Blueprint is the same. From the choice of Heirloom seeds, to planting, growing and harvesting. 3-6-9. I have not invented anything new. I only observed what God created and I am working on mastering it.

It works on any Goal, any Dream.

Want to Buy a House? Use this System.

Want to start a Newsletter? Use this System.

Want to start a Business? Use this System.

*please be advised the following work is protected under US Copyright law*

Got Goals? Send me an Email. I would love to share my System with you.

Free for HOUSE.ROC Friends.

*The following advice is intended for mature audiences The purpose of this newsletter is to inform and entertain and inspire.

Wanna Join my Growing Community? Send me your info to stay in touch 

Need daily inspiration to reach your goals, follow us on Instagram!

For a peak at how my mind works, follow on X (also known as twitter).

Listen House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your crush your Goals.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!

You are receiving this email because our paths crossed somewhere along the way.

I am Real Estate agent licensed in the State of NY with Keller Williams of Greater Rochester.