The Outsider

The Real Estate Newsletter for Rebels

“When a man hits a target they call him a marksman. When I hit a target, they call it a trick.”

Annie Oakley

Anything your realtor can do, I can do Better. I can do anything better than them!

Anything they can be, I can be greater. Sooner or later, I’ll be greater than them.

Any note they can reach, I can go higher. I can sing any song higher than most.

Anything they can sell, I can sell better. They keep laughing at me and soon they’ll be toast.

Anything your realtor can say, I can say softer. I can say anything softer than them.

Anything your Realtor Wears, I’ll wear it better. I’ll wear any suit so much better than them.

Any note they can hold, I can hold longer. I can hold any note longer than any of them.

Yes, I can! Yes, I can! Yes, I can!

Anything your Realtor promises, I can deliver it better. I can deliver so much better than any.

I can jump a hurdle, I can wear a girdle. I can knit a sweater and I’ll even fill it better. I can bake you a pie…but the questions is: will I?

Today’s Newsletter is inspired by “Annie, get your Gun” and meant for entertainment purposes only.

Follow us on Social Media, Contact us today to get started on your Real Estate Journey and listen to our Spotify Playlist!

Your Realtor Loves You

A Brilliant TribeA Brilliant Tribe Members, Subscribers, Leads