The Outsider

Lord, is it Mine

“Lord, is it Mine?”

Supertramp

I always call God on rainy days…

“I know that there’s a reason why I need to be alone. I am looking for a place that I can really call my own… Is it mine? Lord, is it mine?

There are days I get so weary from the battles of this Life. I’ve seen enough at this point to know You’re the only hope in sight.

Somedays are really dark, and nothing seems to go right. I am not even sure if there’s anything left to win or even any need to fight.

It never ceases to amaze me the cruelty of this Industry but it’s in these times of sadness that I must work harder to let it be.

I just needed to feel a little bit of Your sweetness, and a little of Your comfort. and maybe some reassurance that everything I want will be mine. Lord. is it mine?

I know what I have to do, start calling on sunny days too.

Knowing, accepting and believing that it is already mine.

Oh Lord, it is mine!

Want to chat about Home Ownership? Contact Mee Today

Make sure you follow us on Instagram!

See our insights on X (also known as twitter).

Follow House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your Home Ownership journey more enjoyable.

If you’d like to schedule a personalized Complimentary Consultation with Mee, click here. 

To ask any questions, troubleshoot any ideas or just chat about Real Estate talk to mee here or just answer directly to this email.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!