The Dream Realtor

“All men dream, but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds, wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act on their dreams with open eyes, to make them possible. “

T.E. Lawrence

My life is the work of art, a piece that needs to be expressed. A voice that can’t be quiet… Incessantly looking for a way to tell it’s story.

I tried to harness it, to keep it quiet, under control. To fit in. I tried… Believe me I tried. It’s bigger than me.

I have things to say. Things I can only say in silence. Everything, I have the desire to tell you: everything!

Words stay stuck, my shyness… the heart that races every time I need to speak, to dance, to cry. Everything holding me back. My thoughts of not being enough. Of not being…

Holding my tongue. Binding my feet until barbarically until they swell up and I can no longer move. Exhausting all resources until I can no longer breathe.

The fear of not surviving, of not living, of not creating…

Life holding you bellow itself, the urge to experience it, to be a real human. To stop telling lies, finally. I cut the strings. I wake up.

Life is not a job. An eternal chore someone forced upon us.

Life is a Dream…

A Dream that calls upon our best talents, our immense energy, our best selves.

Life is a Dream whose only requirement is to be awake.

Don’t snooze on the Life of your Dreams…

If Home Ownership, Investments or a career in Real Estate visit you in your Dreams… Contact Mee

Sincerely,

Your Dream Realtor

Want to chat about Home Ownership? Contact Mee Today

Make sure you follow us on Instagram!

See our insights on X (also known as twitter).

Follow House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your Home Ownership journey more enjoyable.

If you’d like to schedule a personalized Complimentary Consultation with Mee, click here.

To ask any questions, troubleshoot any ideas or just chat about Real Estate talk to mee here or just answer directly to this email.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!