The Outsider

The Real Estate Newsletter for Rebels

“In the mountains of truth you will never climb in vain.”

F. W. Nietzsche

I’m not proud. Many times I have been wrong. The truth too hard to face.
I felt sure my desire for success was enough for both of us but it ended up overwhelming you. Life vests as unanswered texts, lost at sea. I was just trying to reach you.
All I was left with were waves of doubt, keep drowning me.

All the dreams that we were building
We never fulfilled them
Could be better, should be better
For lessons in love

Restless nights, bruised egos and set patterns that are harder to break with each disappointment
Have we strayed too far?
My heart is heavy with all the unspoken words that are left in me.
Our future projects faded like an old polaroid left forgotten in the sun.

All the homes that we were seeing
We never lived in
Could be better, should be better
Lessons in love

If we use the time before us
The future will reward us.
We could use it, we should use it.
Lessons in love…

Don't let your desire burn you out or my dreams for you scare you out.

These are lessons, Lessons in Love.

I'll wait 'till you return.

And when you do we will no longer build castles in the sand. We will build our house on a rock.

We’ll learn our lessons, Lessons in Love.

This week’s Newsletter is inspired by Level 42 “Lessons in Love”

Contact Mee today for your Complimentary Consultation

Follow us on Instagram & on X

Listen to our House.Roc Spotify Playlist specially curated for your Home Ownership Journey

Contact for any questions regarding Real Estate, and remember:

Your Realtor Loves you

Zillow Gone WildNever miss a wild Zillow home.