Bad to the Bone

(What I see I make my Own)

“If you ever dream of beating me, you’d better wake up and apologize.”

Muhammad Ali

I AM bad to the bone…All I see I make my own.

On the day I was born, all the angels of heaven gathered 'round
They gazed at me in wide wonder, at the joy they had found
The Archangel spoke up, Said, "Leave this one alone"
She could tell right away, that I was bad to the bone.

I broke a thousand hearts, before I met you
I'll break a thousand more, baby before I am through
I wanna be your Realtor pretty baby. Yours and yours alone.

I'm bad to the bone and all I want I make my own…

I’ll make a rich man out of you. Show you what success feels.

I’ll make a rich man out of you and show you how success feels.
I’ll do what a Real Realtor oughta do and bring you nothing but deals.
I wanna be your Realtor pretty baby. Yours and yours alone.
I am here tellin’ you, I am bad to the bone…

Now when I walk the streets, Rich and Poor step aside,
Every client I meet, they all stay satisfied.
I wanna tell ya, pretty baby, what I see I make my own
Maybe you won’t believe me till you see me
But I'm bad to the bone…

*Today’s Newsletter is inspired by Bad to the Bone by George Thorogood and is for entertainment purposed only

Want to chat about Home Ownership? Contact Mee Today

Make sure you follow us on Instagram!

See our insights on X (also known as twitter).

Follow House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your Home Ownership journey more enjoyable.

If you’d like to schedule a personalized Complimentary Consultation with Mee, click here.

To ask any questions, troubleshoot any ideas or just chat about Real Estate talk to mee here or just answer directly to this email.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!