The Outsider Newsletter - Act I

The Dream Catcher System in Action

✨ "If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would have a key to the Universe." ✨ 

Tesla

✨ The Outsider Newsletter ✨ 

Using the Dream Catcher System

*please be advised the following work is protected under US Copyright law*

Step 1-  Call to Adventure - The Dream:

Spiritual Key : Vision

I wanted to create a newsletter that would captivate people and allow me to pour all my creativity into it. My Dream was to stay in touch with my customers, friends and family. Remind them I was a Real Estate Agent, stay top of mind but in a unique and unforgettable way. I wanted people to feel like they, too, could create anything and allow anyone who reads it to have the courage to follow their heart no matter what. The idea of a newsletter wasn’t mine. Another agent brought up the idea. Immediately, I felt a pang in my stomach: my intuition promptly told me: YES. For anyone who doesn’t know me yet: that’s how I make decisions. I started imagining myself as a Carrie Bradshaw writing on her laptop but instead of columns about her dating life, I would write about my experiences and life.

I went home excited with ideas flowing through my head at rapid speed. I can’t focus on conversations when I’m in a creative rush. Imagine needing to go to the bathroom really bad. You can’t focus and you can’t think of anything else other than relieving that need. To be creative at a high level is more of uncontrolled spasms, demons to be relieved or else: excruciating emotional pain such as depression or anxiety. Even suicidal thoughts…

I got home and immediately jumped to step 2 of the DCS

Wanna Join my Growing Community? Send me your info to stay in touch 

Need daily inspiration to reach your goals, follow us on Instagram!

Listen House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your crush your Goals.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!

Step 2 -  Specific Goals - The Plan:

Spiritual Key : Creativity

I promptly wrote down all the ideas that came flushing through my mind. I had just finished reading “The Outsider” by Camus (also translated in some versions as The Stranger) and the strangeness of the character and the story compelled me to replicate the name and the feeling. I didn’t want to write another newsletter. I wanted to leave people puzzled and curious, just like Camus left me. I started researching what would be the best medium to accomplish this, free as budget was a huge consideration.

Some fears started coming up. What if people don’t get it. What if no one reads it. What if I can’t commit to a schedule and fail to meet deadlines. What if it felt spammy? What if people laughed at me? 

But true to the book “The Outsider”, the character did not care what others thought of him, making him cold and detached, leading to his eventual demise. I chose to move forward anyway.

Scene 3- Call to Action- The Trigger

Spiritual Key: Clarity

I Decided to write a monthly column and see where it landed me. I started adding it to my calendar and systematized the process of writing, formatting and sending. I drew inspiration from Carrie Bradshaw, Anthony Bourdain, Nietzsche, Fernando Pessoa.  I kept researching more about who reads newsletters and which ones are successful and why. When was the best time and day to share, who has the best analytics, etc

 Want to know more about goal setting using the Dream Catcher System? Reply directly to this email 

Step 4 - Obstacles, Opportunities, Weakness & Strengths - The Quest

Spiritual Key: Will Power

Come back next week for the next three steps:) 

*please be advised the following work is protected under US Copyright law*

 ✨ Dream Catcher System

As I was developing it, I became obsessed with other methods of reaching goals: real estate and business, manifestation, witchcraft, mysticism, science, physics, religion, theatre. I would spend days reading books, watching movies, meditating, praying, reviewing my own past experiences, testing the waters and applying this system to everything I do.

I realized something that completely blew me away:

 THEY ALL FOLLOW THE SAME PATTERN  

9 Steps from Start to Finish. Pivoting on step 3-6-9

Turns out Buying a House, Creating a Business, Moving to another Country, Writing a Book, Producing a Play or Learning any Skill, follows a system: They are all Stories.

3-6-9 is a Universal System

Nature follows it too. Growing up in a rural part of Portugal, I watched my family live off the land. The Blueprint is the same. From the choice of Heirloom seeds, to planting, growing and harvesting. 3-6-9. I have not invented anything new. I only observed what God created and I am working on mastering it.

It works on any Goal, any Dream.

Want to Buy a House? Use this System.

Want to start a Newsletter? Use this System.

Want to start a Business? Use this System.

*please be advised the following work is protected under US Copyright law*

Got Goals? Send me an Email. I would love to share my System with you.

Free for HOUSE.ROC Friends.

*The following advice is intended for mature audiences The purpose of this newsletter is to inform and entertain and inspire.

Wanna Join my Growing Community? Send me your info to stay in touch 

Need daily inspiration to reach your goals, follow us on Instagram!

For a peak at how my mind works, follow on X (also known as twitter).

Listen House.Roc Spotify Playlist curated to make your crush your Goals.

Share this Newsletter with the world if you find it useful!

You are receiving this email because our paths crossed somewhere along the way.

I am Real Estate agent licensed in the State of NY with Keller Williams of Greater Rochester.